The Manna Series

The Manna Series is a proven resource for the ongoing formation of communities and persons wishing to nurture and strengthen their eucharistic spirituality.

Available in three volumes:
1. Food for the Journey
2. Bread from Heaven
3. Hope in the Desert

Each volume consists of twelve theological-spiritual reflections on the Eucharist and prayer experiences, including prayer in the presence of the Eucharist.

The Manna Series is an excellent resource for adult catechesis on the Eucharist and worship over a three-year period.